Top creative innovators from across disciplines are leading the way in teaching, exploring and expanding the boundaries of arts and culture at U-M, in Michigan and around the world.

David Gier, Dean and Paul C. Boylan Collegiate Professorship of Music, School of Music, Theatre & Dance

Jonathan Massey, Dean and professor of architecture, Taubman College of Architecture and Urban Planning

Carlos Francisco Jackson, Dean and professor of art & design, Stamps School of Art & Design Professor

Anne Curzan, Dean, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts

Matthew VanBesien, President, University Musical Society of the University of Michigan

Christina Olsen, Director, University of Michigan Museum of Art